2018 International Power Summit Presentations Now Available

1st January, 1970

2018 International Power Summit Presentations Now Available

Dear Colleague,

We hope you enjoyed the International Power Summit event as much as we did.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for attending and to inform you that you can now access the presentations online. Presentations displayed are those with permission from the speaker to publish. Any presentation which may be missing is because we do not have the permission to publish it.

Day 1

1. Aurel Mindrican, CEZ

2. Dietmar Reiner, Verbund

3. Eva Hoos, European Commission

4. Ivan Androcec, HEP

5. Jesper Staal, Orsted

6. Mathias Bauer, EnBW

7. Michael Guelck, Chevron

8. Michal Smyk, PGE

9. Pedro Lopez Estebaranz, Uniper

10. Philipp Leckebusch, MVV Energie

11. Radek Trneny, Doosan Skoda Power

12. Roland Roesch, IRENA

13. Stanislav Snejdar, Doosan Skoda Power

14. Chris Lappee, Vattenfall

Day 2

1. Cyril Gisbert, EDF

2. Klaus Payrhuber, GE Power

3. Marco Tozzi, Camlin Power


Should you have any queries, please do not hesitate to get in touch.

We look forward to seeing you again at our next event.

Kind Regards,

Arena International Team


Arena’s business-to-business events offer a myriad of opportunities for sponsors and exhibitors to drive their businesses forward.
Our sponsorship packages help companies educate ther target market on key industry issues and spread brand awareness throughout the

If you want to discuss how we can help you generate leads and add-value to your corporate and brand image please contact:

Paul Adams
+44 (0)20 7936 6948

Speaker opportunities

We identify and invite individuals we believe to be the best speakers in the market, if you think you can make a difference to the quality of our events please contact:

Chloe Roberts
E: Chloe.Roberts@arena-international.com
T: +44 (0)207 936 6822